Happy Songs For Children

Happy Songs For Children


Track Listing

  1. Howjado

  2. I Cannot Go To School Today

  3. A Spider On The Floor

  4. Only One You

  5. I Wonder If I'm Growing

  6. Apples and Bananas

  7. Brush Your Teeth

  8. Sandwiches Are Beautiful

  9. Coming Round The Mountain

  10. Singing Together

  11. Worms

  12. Fooba Wooba John

  13. Down By The Bay

  14. Two Kinds of Things

  15. Shake My Sillies Out

  16. I Know An Old Lady

  17. It's My Bathtime

  18. The Whole World In His Hands