Bible Stories for Children

Bible Stories for Children


Track Listing

The Old Testament

  1. God Creates the World
  2. Adam and Eve
  3. God Promise a Redeemer
  4. Noah and the Ark
  5. God Renews His Promises to Jacob
  6. God Protects Joseph
  7. Moses
  8. The First Passover
  9. God Guides His People Through the Red Sea
  10. The Ten Commandments
  11. Jericho is Conquered
  12. The Promised Land
  13. Samson
  14. God Calls Samuel
  15. God Chooses Saul
  16. David and Goliath
  17. The Ark of the Covenant
  18. King Solomon's Wisdom
  19. Elijah
  20. Isaiah
  21. Into Exile
  22. Daniel in the Lion's Den

The New Testament

  1. The Annunciation
  2. Jesus Is Born
  3. The Three Wise Men
  4. Jesus Speaks With The Teachers
  5. The Marriage Feast At Canna
  6. Jesus Heals The Cripple
  7. The Twelve Apostles
  8. The Sermon On The Mount
  9. Jesus Raises The Widow's Son
  10. The Daughter of Jairus
  11. The Miracle Of The Loaves And Fishes
  12. Jesus Shows His Glory
  13. Jesus Blesses The Children
  14. Jesus Teaches Love For Neighbour
  15. Jesus Enters Jerusalem
  16. The Last Supper
  17. Jesus Is Scourged And Crowned With Thorns
  18. Jesus Is Condemned To Death
  19. Jesus Dies On The Cross
  20. The Resurrection
  21. Jesus Appears To The Women
  22. Jesus Appears To Thomas
  23. Jesus Ascends To Heaven
  24. The Holy Spirit and Pentecost
  25. Jesus Left Us His Church